Comunidad Educativa

Personal Educativo Liceo Bicentenario Oriente
Personal Educativo Liceo Bicentenario Oriente Rengo

Equipo de Gestión

Mónica Alvial Muñoz

Mónica Alvial Muñoz

Director

lporiente.director@gmail.com

Juan G. Valenzuela

Juan G. Valenzuela

Inspector General

juan.gonzalo.valenzuela@gmail.com

Yasmín Mendez Castillo

Yasmín Mendez Castillo

Jefe de U.T.P

utplboriente@gmail.com

Adriana Cepeda

Adriana Cepeda

Convivencia Escolar

acepeda@lboriente.cl

Lenguaje

Rosa Vega

Rosa Vega

Docente

rvega@lboriente.cl

Karina León

Karina León

Docente

kleon@lboriente.cl

Tamara Acuña

Tamara Acuña

Docente

tacuna@lboriente.cl

Bárbara Torres

Bárbara Torres

Docente

btorres@lboriente.cl

Maria I. Corvalan

Maria I. Corvalan

Docente

mcorvalan@lboriente.cl

Carolina Mardones

Carolina Mardones

Docente

cmardones@lboriente.cl

Matemática

Tamara Olea

Tamara Olea

Docente

tolea@lboriente.cl

Palmira Gallardo

Palmira Gallardo

Docente

pgallardo@lboriente.cl

Daniela Ogas

Daniela Ogas

Docente

dogas@lboriente.cl

Francisca Morales

Francisca Morales

Docente

fmorales@lboriente.cl

Eduardo Larrea

Eduardo Larrea

Docente

elarrea@lborengo.cl

Ciencias

María E. González

María E. González

Docente

mgonzalez@lboriente.cl

Yazmín Espinoza

Yazmín Espinoza

Docente

yespinoza@lboriente.cl

José Montero

José Montero

Docente

jmontero@lboriente.cl

Manuel Echeverria

Manuel Echeverria

Docente

mecheverria@lboriente.cl

María E. Martínez

María E. Martínez

Docente

mmartinez@lboriente.cl

Historia

Cristina Avilés

Cristina Avilés

Docente

caviles@lboriente.cl

Sandra Sánchez

Sandra Sánchez

Docente

ssanchez@lboriente.cl

Sandra Sanfurgo

Sandra Sanfurgo

Docente

ssanfurgo@lboriente.cl

Jorge Cofré

Jorge Cofré

Docente

jcofre@lboriente.cl

Carolina Medel

Carolina Medel

Docente

cmedell@lboriente.cl

Artes

Josúe Saavedra

Josúe Saavedra

Docente

jsaavedra@lboriente.cl

Fernanda Valdivia

Fernanda Valdivia

Docente

fvaldivia@lboriente.cl

Ernesto Meza

Ernesto Meza

Docente

emeza@lboriente.cl

Jorge Fuentes

Jorge Fuentes

Docente

jfuentes@lboriente.cl

Idioma

Liliana Rojas

Liliana Rojas

Docente

lrojas@lboriente.cl

Miriam Puebla

Miriam Puebla

Docente

mpuebla@lboriente.cl

Pamela Campos

Pamela Campos

Docente

pcampos@lboriente.cl

Educación Física

Nicolás Torrealba

Nicolás Torrealba

Docente

ntorrealba@lboriente.cl

Carla Torres

Carla Torres

Docente

ctorres@lboriente.cl

Roberto Banda

Roberto Banda

Docente

rbanda@lboriente.cl

Daniela Muñoz

Daniela Muñoz

Docente

dmunoz@lboriente.cl

PIE

Bárbara Miño

Bárbara Miño

Docente

bmino@lborengo.cl

Mauricio González

Mauricio González

Docente

mgonzalez@lborengo.cl

Yanara Maldonado

Yanara Maldonado

Docente

ymaldonado@lborengo.cl

Ana Arenas

Ana Arenas

Docente

aarenas@lborengo.cl

Makarena Arcos

Makarena Arcos

kinesiologa

marcos@lborengo.cl

Marcela Arriagada

Marcela Arriagada

fonoaudiologa

marriagada@lborengo.cl

Tamara Molina

Tamara Molina

Paradocente

tmolina@lborengo.cl

Orientación

Loreta Muñoz

Loreta Muñoz

Asistente Social

lmunoz@lboriente.cl

Verónica Jara

Verónica Jara

Psicóloga

vjara@lboriente.cl

Juan P. Valenzuela

Juan P. Valenzuela

Trabajador Social

jpvalenzuela@lboriente.cl

Valentina Lizana

Valentina Lizana

psicologa

vlizana@lborengo.cl

Ximena González

Ximena González

Docente

xgonzalez@lborengo.cl

Bárbara Torres

Bárbara Torres

Docente

btorres@lboriente.cl

Informática

Camilo Aguilera

Camilo Aguilera

Informatico

caguilera@lboriente.cl

Leyxer Lorenzo

Leyxer Lorenzo

Informatico

llorenzo@lboriente.cl

Paradocentes

Carmen Catalán

Carmen Catalán

Inspectora

ccatalan@lboriente.cl

Robinson Vásquez

Robinson Vásquez

Inspector

rvasquez@lboriente.cl

Cristina Arenas

Cristina Arenas

Inspectora

carenas@lboriente.cl

Iván Pardo

Iván Pardo

Inspector

ipardo@lboriente.cl

Erna Abarca

Erna Abarca

Inspectora

eabarca@lboriente.cl

Mauricio Román

Mauricio Román

Paradocente

mroman@lborengo.cl

Secretaría

Tatiana Rojas

Tatiana Rojas

Secretaria
Vanesa Pizarro

Vanesa Pizarro

Secretaria
Claudia Leiva

Claudia Leiva

Secretaria
Lorena Barrera

Lorena Barrera

Secretaria
Irma Osorio

Irma Osorio

Secretaria

iosorio@lborengo.cl

Biblioteca

Ingrid Mieres

Ingrid Mieres

Bibliotecaria
Noma Muñoz

Noma Muñoz

Bibliotecaria

Auxiliares

Marcela Maldonado

Marcela Maldonado

Auxiliar
Lucia Marchant

Lucia Marchant

Auxiliar
Ana Lacroix

Ana Lacroix

Auxiliar
Jaime Miranda

Jaime Miranda

Portería
Héctor Gomez

Héctor Gomez

Auxiliar
Alejando Calderón

Alejando Calderón

Auxiliar
Alberto Vivanco

Alberto Vivanco

Auxiliar
Purísima Acevedo

Purísima Acevedo

auxiliar